Come and see us on our opening day!!

Please come back and visit us on Sat, Jan 5th for our first challenge and LO inspirations. We will post a challenge with some examples that we hope will inspire you. The challenge will run from Sat, Jan 5th until Fri, Jan 11th. Each weekly challenge will be posted on Sat morning so you will have most of the weekend to work on it as well as the rest of the week to make your finishing touches!! This Sat we will also have some drawings, guest designers, and other fun stuff to get our creative juices flowing.

If you find our site interesting and inspiring, please let us know. We will be having a design team call soon… as well as a logo design contest. And we will definitely be looking for guest designers to stop in and inspire us from time to time.

Now go out and get your scrap on!

~ Michele and Lisa

3 Responses

  1. I can’t wait for this. This is going to be a lot of fun! Great job so far Michele and Lisa!

  2. I love the look of you blog! So, for beginners like me, can you have a glossary of terms or definitions of abbreviations? I have no idea what LO means….. forgive me, I’m slow.

  3. Sorry my friend… LO = layout. I think that is a fabulous idea… I’ll have to add a glossary of terms somewhere on the site!! 🙂 I’ll start working on it!! xoxo!!

Leave a Reply

