It’s RAK Time!!

In honor of National Scrapbooking Day, we are giving away a nice little package of goodies to one lucky person! All you have to do is post a comment and on Sunday May 4th we will randomly choose a winner. Sunday is also when our first challenge for May will be issued where you will be able to see the work of our very talented design team! Here is a picture of the RAK:

Are you excited? Post your comment here to be entered into the drawing! Good Luck!

Also, check this out: The Gauntlet. a fun, exciting contest with rockin prizes AND a chance to be on an AWESOME Design Team!

33 Responses

  1. cool prize! I can’t wait to see the design team!

  2. What a great prize. I’m so happy that you all are getting this site rolling!!!

  3. I know that I’m not eligible…but WOW…that is cute paper!!! And embies!!! And rub-ons!!! An early congrats to who wins it!!!

  4. What a cool prize pack!

  5. I can’t wait to see what the team has been working on. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Great prize!!!

  6. Yeah! What a fun prize package!!

  7. Great RAK! I’m adding this to my google reader!!!

  8. This is so cool, I can’t wait to see what the DT created.

  9. great RAK!!! Would love to have it….great site BTW!!!!

  10. yay for my girlies!! cant wait to see your stuff!! oh and um, i WANT!! hehe

  11. GREAT prize! Love this blog, just bookmarked you for those challenges you have coming up!

  12. ooooooh! Nice Rak ! LOL!!!
    I’m feeling lucky!!!

    { hugs! } K

  13. I would love to get my hands on your awesome prize package! and I will definitely be checking out the challenge! Thanks!

  14. WOW…Great prize!! Can’t wait to see what you post on Sunday!

  15. Cool goodies!!!! Happy National Scrapbooking Day to all!

  16. I can not wait to see who the Design Team is, I am sure they will be amazing

  17. Great prize! Can’t wait to see your new challenge on Sunday.

  18. Wonderful prize package! Thanks Colleen for sending us over to check it out!
    Happy NSD!

  19. Colleen ask to check this out…Great RAK and I’m adding you to my fav. Congratulations for getting this started….

  20. Great prize package! Would definitely love to get my hands on that.

  21. SUPER CUTE goodies! Pick me…pick me! Have a great weekend!!!

  22. Colleen sent me here!!! i will be checking this place out..I am addicted to challenge blogs!

    MANDY

  23. Wow what an awesome kit, hope Iยดm the lucky one ๐Ÿ˜‰

  24. You *SO* rock, M!!! Mwah!

  25. Hi there! Just wanted to say “have a great weekend” and check out my blog. I left you an award on my post for today!

  26. Wow! You put a great package together – love it! Thanks for the chance to enter! ๐Ÿ™‚

  27. WOW. Awesome package. Love the colors.

  28. love the prize… colleen sent me this way.. gonna check it out more often

  29. Colleen shared the link. Great blog and giveaway! ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. What awesome goodies! Happy NSD everyone!

  31. Beautiful RAK! Can’t wait to inundate myself in the challenges here now that I’ve been pointed to this blog. ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. dont know if im too late but hello you all!!!!

  33. That is sooo CUTE!!! Love the colors. =)

Leave a Reply

